Contact

Campus Ministry 

Parking Services

Basilica of the Sacred Heart
101 Basilica Drive
Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA
basilica@nd.edu

Basilica Staff

  1. Brianching

    Fr. Brian Ching, C.S.C.

    Rector

    basilica@nd.edu
    574-631-4288

  2. Johnzack

    John Zack

    University Sacristan

    jzack@nd.edu
    574-631-9050

  3. Maryfroning

    Mary Froning

    Senior Coordinator, Operations

    mfroning@nd.edu
    574-631-5214

  4. Markwilkom

    Mark Willkom

    Assistant Sacristan

    mwillko2@nd.edu
    574-631-6213

  5. Meganurbaniak

    Megan Urbaniak

    Coordinator of Ministries

    mbazler@nd.edu
    574-631-9105

  6. Katiepelster

    Katherine Pelster

    Coordinator of Tours and Hospitality

    kpelster@nd.edu
    574-631-7329

Choir Directors

  1. Jonathanhehn

    Jonathan Hehn

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Assistant Director of Liturgical Choir, Director of Basilica Schola

    jhehn@nd.edu
    574-631-6536

    Liturgical Choir
    Basilica Schola

  2. Patrickkronner

    Patrick Kronner

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Director of the Magnificat Choir and Community Choir

    pkronner@nd.edu
    574-631-7779

    Magnificat Choir
    Community Choir

  3. Andymcshane

    Andy McShane

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Director of the Notre Dame Liturgical Choir

    amcshane@nd.edu
    574-631-7800

    Liturgical Choir

  4. Bennysalazar

    Benito Salazar

    Director Coro Primavera Choir, Campus Ministry

    bsalaza1@nd.edu

  5. Jjwright

    JJ Wright

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Director of the Notre Dame Folk Choir

    jwright9@nd.edu

    Folk Choir